You want to leave us? That's a shame! You can cancel your account at any time in the member area under Username > Profile > Cancel Membership.
Please note: A cancellation is irrevocably executed within 24 hours. After the cancellation is completed, all your data on eBesucher will be deleted. This includes any existing credits as well as active ad campaigns in the surfbar or pay-to-click ads.
Tip: Please contact our support team if you have any questions or concerns. The team will do everything possible to assist you — we don't want to miss you on eBesucher!
