You want to leave us? We would be sorry to see you go! Perhaps you have questions or are having trouble finding your way around? Our Support is happy to assist you with any questions or issues. If you prefer, we can also help you by phone!

If you still no longer wish to participate on eBesucher, you can of course delete your account at any time. In the member area under Avatar (top right) > Profile, you will find a link at the bottom of the page to delete your account.

Previous ArticleWhy don't you ask me for the URL of my website?
Next ArticleWhat is a framebreaker?

More articles in this category

Is it allowed to sign up on eBesucher with more than one account? Is the registration free? Why do I have to mention my email address? I do not receive an e-mail after registration. I forgot my password.